music production competition winners

Rockschool Music Production Cubase Competition Winners

The winners of the Rockschool Music Production Competition in association with Steinberg are:

  • Oleg Mikhaylynts
  • Elizabeth Jennings
  • Austin Escalera
  • Katie Valentine
  • Danny Gregory
  • Ross Browne
  • Elspeth Sharp
  • Edward Contreras
  • Dave Robbins

Congratulations to all the winners. We’d also like to thank everyone who entered and Steinberg for sponsoring this competition.

To keep up-to-date with the latest competitions and news from RSL, sign up to our Newsletter.