Rockschool Acoustic Competition Winners


The wait is over. The winner of the Takamine GD10-NS Acoustic Guitar is…

Keeley Atkinson

The lucky runners-up:
  • Warren Lee
  • Adrian Shrimpton
  • Janet Hsia
  • Catherine Booth
  • Tom McLauchlan
  • Katherine Penton
  • Agustin Espinosa
  • Ciaran Farrell
  • Sara Macey
  • Alisa Moore
  • Lee McKeon
  • Marie Russell
  • Ben Lacey
  • Naomi England
  • Emeline Shears

Congratulations to the winner and all runners-up. We’d also like to thank everyone who entered and Takamine for sponsoring this competition.

To keep up-to-date with the latest competitions and news from RSL, sign up to our Newsletter.